How to: Factory Reset a BoostMobile ZTE Phone

Posted: December 23, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Step1. Power off phone.

Step2. Press and hold the:

a. VOLUME UP BUTTON
b. CAMERA BUTTON
c. POWER BUTTON.
Then release all buttons.

Step3. Scroll down to factory reset settings using the volume down button .
select –factory reset– by using the camera button.

Step4. Scroll up and select reboot.

Your Phone is now unlocked!
Hope this helps.

Any Questions – Email – datroubleshooter@gmail.com

Comments
  1. Zach says:

    I did all of the Steps But now on the top right corner is just a red Circle and it wont come off unless I take off the battery Please help.

  2. ray says:

    just need to hold up and power at same time.then 10 sec. it would reboot.

  3. shaay says:

    yall dont know what yall talking bout homes

  4. karen says:

    its volume down by the way…..

  5. b says:

    i lost my phone

  6. Minerva says:

    I’ve taken all steps above and all my phone displays is a FTM pic no menu comes up please help

  7. cash me poo says:

    this is like so tating

  8. Julia says:

    It’s still not working like the orange light is just staying on with the charger in it and then if the charger is not in the phone when the red light is blinking like I really don’t understand this phone is so stupid can somebody please help me

Leave a comment